Brogan Group have been selected by the judges as a finalist in three categories of the 2018 Construction News Specialists Awards (CN Specialist Awards):

  • Access & Scaffolding Specialist of the Year
  • Innovation of the Year (Contractor)
  • Specialist Contractor of the Year (turnover over 25m)

The CN Specialist Awards are the only national awards that recognise the best specialist contractors from across the UK. In order to win, all finalists will present to a judging panel made up of the UK’s largest construction firms along with leaders of the country’s major projects.

There are many judges involved, with panels formed from many of the key senior decision-makers in the industry and all finalists will be ‘blind’ in the process (unaware of who’s on their panels ahead of the day). However, we do know that the judges will be looking for companies that can demonstrate what has made them outstanding to work with throughout 2018, along with their commitment, passion and many other criteria relative to each category.

We are thrilled to have been short listed for three awards in what can only be very competitive categories. We are looking forward to the next stage of the process and we'd also like to wish the best of luck to all other companies that have been shortlisted!

Tags on this post: awards, uk



Get in touch for quotations and more information

Enquiry Form

You can get in touch using our contact form below.

To find out about how we process your data, please read our privacy policy.